Qualifying Round Matchdays Confirmed
After drawing the groups for the eEURO 2020 Qualifying Round, we are happy to announce the dates and times of all matchdays.
The Format

Teams will play each other in individual series consisting of two 1v1 matches, with the aggregate score determining the outcome. Groups will be played in a double round robin format, meaning each team will play each other in two series (home and away) and a total of four matches.

The winner of each series gets three points and both teams receive a point in case of a draw. Group winners will advance directly to the eEURO 2020 Finals, while runners-up will have one more opportunity in Phase 2, consisting of two groups of five teams. The top three in each of these new pools will seal their ticket to London.

For more details, please refer to the official eEURO 2020 Rulebook.

Key dates

All matches are scheduled to take place on Monday evenings, with entire groups playing one set of round robin matches on the same day between 5 PM and 9 PM CET and CEST.

Phase 1
Matchday 1: Groups A-E Round Robin 1 - March 9
Matchday 2: Groups F-J Round Robin 1 - March 16
Matchday 3: Groups A-E Round Robin 2 - March 23
Matchday 4: Groups F-J Round Robin 2 - March 30

Phase 2
Matchday 1: Round Robin 1 - May 4
Matchday 2: Round Robin 2 - May 11

Our timetable will be updated soon to reflect the exact time of every match.
jaducev, Monday, 10/02/20 10:55
comments (0)
No comments yet.
  • info write comment not allowed